Community Acupuncture

Acupuncture is my hands-down favorite form of health care.   With diminishing budget and cost increases at the clinic I’ve gone to for nearly 8 years, I had not been able to go in for a treatment for quite some time.

Then I found Springs Community Acupuncture.   Two visits with Becca under my belt and I’m again amazed at how much regular ‘tune-ups’ enrich my life.   And I’m excited to know I can get those tune-ups without breaking the budget.

Springs Community Acupuncture is part of the POCA co-op (People’s Organization of Community Acupuncture).   Founded on the principal that acupuncture should be affordable and accessible to all, this co-op of clinics use innovation and sustainable business models to serve their local communities.

With on-line scheduling tools, walk-in options and a sliding scale of $15-$35 per treatment, I’m doing my best to spread the word about their clinic.   Fast, Friendly, Caring and Economical, I just can’t find enough wonderful adjectives to describe it all – –

If you live in the Eastern Colorado area, I highly recommend this acupuncture clinic.   If you do your best to follow Shop Local guidelines of 100 miles or less,  then you’re within range  if you live in any of the following areas:

Black Forest, Calhan, Cripple Creek, Divide, El Paso County, Elbert County, Elizabeth, Ellicott, Falcon, Florissant, Hugo, Limon, Lincoln County, Matheson, Monument, Peyton, Ramah, Rush, Simla and Teller County, Woodland Park.

Leave a Reply

