Accidents

Some years ago, while watching the movie, “Her Alibi”, I came across and adopted one of my favorite sayings:

“There are no accidents – only plans other people make and don’t tell you about.”

I try to remember that – when the actions of another seriously interferes with my plans…

When words spoken with the best of intentions, wound deeply…

When things out of my control don’t follow my schedule…

Sigh…

I’m reminding myself this morning, once again – it’s a never-ending process, this reminding…

AccidentZone

1 thought on “Accidents”

Leave a Reply

