Ta-Da!

I’ve spent all morning and I finally read my way through my reader to the last post I did (yes, I follow myself, so it shows up in my reader – a bookmark of sorts, as I read, comment and then post and log out – helps me to know when I’ve completed the “To Read” portion in my reader!)

I made my way through the archives of many along the way – probably a few of you are wondering,

“What on earth is she doing, liking 10 posts all in a row?”

Well – what can I say?Β  You know I’m a Lazy Liker – – – give me a button to push and I’m happy!

**********

I’m still so far from being caught up.

I haven’t even started to go explore all the new followers that have shown up the past two months (thank you all and I am on my way, but probably will be late….)

**********

And so, still so very far from my reader list being finished, I find I must post and log out before the day gets away from me.

Thank you for your patience while I work my way through the archives!

 

 

10 thoughts on “Ta-Da!”

    1. LOL – Are you getting tired of clearing all your ‘like’ notifications as I”m working my way through your posts of the past two months? πŸ™‚

      Missed you greatly – so glad to back here!

      πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. I know the feeling…but sometimes it’s just impossible. There is not time enough…It must be OK with doing one’s best and reading as much as you can considering work and other obligations! But oh, how much enjoyment there is in reading and commenting ! Well done!

    Like

    1. I write and edit AND hit the publish button on the fly — yes, I use my own posts position in the reader as a bookmark, but I also occasionally go back and read what I’ve written – helps me to become a better writer, I think – – πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. You are very dedicated, I take my hat off to you. Sometimes it can feel very daunting seeing all those unread posts but then you realise they are interesting (of course, that’s why you follow them) and before you know it – all time is lost! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Yup – I’ve given up that anything else is getting done today except for going to work here in a couple of hours – ! πŸ™‚ But enjoying the relaxing day, all the same! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

