Snow Day…on Saturday…

The week snowballed with one change/issue after another until I found myself working through a computer “To Do List”, while fruit trees waited in their moist bundle on the front porch and outside…

picture of snow
Heavy, wet, Spring Snow. No need to sweep or shovel, it will be melted in later today…

Awoke to a windy, cool Sunday…full of more computer-related stuff…

Picture of yard
Look that ground full of moisture!

Keeping my fingers crossed that Monday will be fruit tree planting day…

I’m off to work through Computer-Website-To-Do List – – Happy Sunday – 🙂

6 thoughts on “Snow Day…on Saturday…”

    1. Saved me having to deep water the prepared spots AND completely draining the hose, so it wouldn’t freeze – I never put out my drip irrigation until after Memorial day – 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

