Point of Light

Before I give you the video, lyrics and message about Point of Light – you can skip over the video and click right on over to Nick Verron’s blog – one who faced the darkness and chose to be a Point of Light – after you’ve visited him, then you can come back here, enjoy the song and find out why this blog post is for him, and you..and me…

I so desperately depend upon those points of light I meet and learn of – they bring light to me when I’m facing my own darkness – thanks Nick and, I can’t leave out Nick’s Mum, Sue, who I ‘met’ first…   Here in WordPress –

Welcome to the family here, Nick!

 

3 thoughts on “Point of Light”

Leave a Reply

